2015 in review

31 Dec

I thought I would post this summary that WordPress does for me each year.  Considering this is a free service, they do very well.

I guess I will continue in the new year.  I still have some of Romans to complete.

Mostly I want to say, thanks for reading.  I really can’t imagine I have much to say, but I always seem to find words – especially about the Divine Presence that is grace filled enough to enter the moments of my life.  It is what keeps me sane and grounded.

Blessings on the year that has completed it’s cycle.  Blessings on the possibilities of the year to come.  The divine presence is there – let’s enjoy the ride.

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 1,200 times in 2015. If it were a cable car, it would take about 20 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

Leave a Reply

