I’m baaaccckkk

17 Aug

I am back in town to perform a couple of wedding I made a commitment to do over a year ago.  It is kinda strange.  The only thing that has really changed is that the construction is done on Main Street.  I guess the other thing that has changed is that I don’t have pile of work to attend to.  

For over two decades I have been juggleing at least a half a dozen ‘hats’.  Now, life is simple, pet the cat, talk with friends, breath.  Actually, for a number of years I have been telling folks to take time to relax and breath.  It is nice to be able to do that for more than just a second.  So, enjoy the photo and breath.Image

Leave a Reply

